Staff and Governor Information

2021/22 Academic Year

Senior Leadership Team 

Headteacher – Mr G. Hollinghurst
Deputy Headteacher – Mr A. Williams
SENDCO – Mrs A. Ashcroft
(For SEN enquiries, please contact a.ashcroft@faringtonprimaryschool.co.uk )

Teachers

Class R – Miss J. Gilday – j.gilday@faringtonprimaryschool.co.uk
Class 1 – Mrs C. Cooper – c.cooper@faringtonprimaryschool.co.uk
Class 2 – Mrs A. Ashcroft – a.ashcroft@faringtonprimaryschool.co.uk
Class 3 – Mrs L. Chase – l.chase@faringtonprimaryschool.co.uk
Class 4 – Mrs R. Wright – r.wright@faringtonprimaryschool.co.uk
Class 5 – Miss M. Skillen – m.skillen@faringtonprimaryschool.co.uk
Class 6 – Mr A. Williams / Mrs J. Tate – a.williams@faringtonprimaryschool.co.uk , j.tate@faringtonprimaryschool.co.uk

Miss L. Atherton also teaches within Years 1 & 2 – l.atherton@faringtonprimaryschool.co.uk

Pastoral Manager

Mrs L. Seager – l.seager@faringtonprimaryschool.co.uk

Teaching Assistants

Mrs D.Bradley
Mrs E. Roberts
Mrs Y. Gorton
Mrs K. McGrail
Miss J. Hoyle
Mr G. Berry
Miss L. Atherton
Miss M Schofield

Special Educational Needs Teaching Assistants

Mrs R. Browning
Mrs N. Bass
Miss J. Martin

School Business Manager 

Mrs K. Armstrong – k.armstrong@faringtonprimaryschool.co.uk

School Secretary

Mrs A. Hampson – a.hampson@faringtonprimaryschool.co.uk

Site Supervisor

Mrs M Clare

Welfare Assistants

Mr G. Berry
Mrs K. McGrail
Mrs R. Browning
Mrs N. Bass
Mrs G. Wray
Miss J. Hoyle
Miss A. Threlfall

Mrs L.Duff

Kitchen Staff

Mrs D. Dargie (Cook)
Miss L. Dargie
Miss R. Caunce

 

The following document provides further details of our governing body, terms of office, roles and responsibilities, attendance records and a register of interests.

Contact Us

Farington Primary School
Rose Street,
Farington,
Leyland
PR25 4GH

Phone: 01772 421977

Email: admin@faringtonprimaryschool.co.uk