Staff Information

2023/2024 Academic Year

Senior Leadership Team 

Headteacher – Mr A. Williams a.williams@faringtonprimaryschool.co.uk
Deputy Headteacher – Mrs C. Cooper c.cooper@faringtonprimaryschool.co.uk

SENDCO – Mrs J. Tate
For SEND enquiries, please contact j.tate@faringtonprimaryschool.co.uk

Chair of Governors – Mr P. Clarkson  P.Clarkson@faringtonprimaryschool.co.uk

 

Subject Leaders

English – Mrs C. Cooper
Maths – Mrs J. Tate/Mrs T. Priddey
Science – Mr J. Fisher
Music – Mrs L.Chase
R.E. – Mrs E. Roberts
PSHE – Mrs J. Simpson
P.E. – Mrs L. Chase
MFL – Mr J. Fisher
History – Ms L. Atherton
Geography – Ms L. Atherton
Computing – Mrs J. Simpson
Art – Miss M, Skillen
D.T. – Miss M. Skillen

Teachers

Class R – Miss L. Atherton – l.atherton@faringtonprimaryschool.co.uk
Class 1 – Miss M. Schofield – m.schofield@faringtonprimaryschool.co.uk
Class 2 – Mrs J. Simpson – j.gilday@faringtonprimaryschool.co.uk
Class 3 – Mrs L. Chase – l.chase@faringtonprimaryschool.co.uk
Class 4 – Mr J. Fisher – j.fisher@faringtonprimaryschool.co.uk
Class 5 – Miss M. Skillen – m.skillen@faringtonprimaryschool.co.uk
Class 6 – Mrs J. Tate & Mrs C.Cooper –j.tate@faringtonprimaryschool.co.uk & c.cooper@faringtonprimaryschool.co.uk

Pastoral Manager

Mrs L. Seager – l.seager@faringtonprimaryschool.co.uk

Teaching Assistants

Mrs D. Bradley
Mrs E. Roberts
Mrs Y. Gorton
Mrs K. McGrail
Mrs R. Browning
Mrs E. Cowburn
Mrs J. Ashcroft
Miss G. Parker
Miss A. Gray

School Office

Mrs A. Hampson – a.hampson@faringtonprimaryschool.co.uk

Mrs R. Worthington – r.worthington@faringtonprimaryschool.co.uk

Site Supervisor

Mr M. Booth – m.booth@faringtonprimaryschool.co.uk

Welfare Assistants

Mrs K. McGrail (Welfare Supervisor)
Mrs R. Browning
Mrs G. Wray
Miss A. Threlfall
Mrs Y. Gorton
Miss J. Martin
Miss N. Patterson

Kitchen Staff

Mrs D. Dargie (Cook)
Miss L. Dargie
Miss R. Caunce

 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Contact Us

Farington Primary School
Rose Street,
Farington,
Leyland
PR25 4GH

Tel: 01772 421977

Email: admin@faringtonprimaryschool.co.uk